Our Team

Leadership Team

Sharon Kerrick
Dr. Sharon A. Kerrick

Assistant Vice President,
Digital Transformation Center (DTC)

502-852-7714
sharon.kerrick@louisville.edu

Andrew Wright
Dr. Andrew Wright

Assistant Professor of Information Systems, Analytics and Operations/Co-
Principal Investigator,
College of Business

502-852-6098
andrew.wright@louisville.edu

Dr. Adel Elmaghraby

Co-Principal Investigator,
J.B. Speed School of Engineering
502-852-0470
adel.elmaghraby@louisville.edu

Robert J. Kubash Jr.

Executive Director of the UofL Digital Transformation Center (DTC)  & Senior Project Manager NCAE-CD Cybersecurity Workforce Development Program
502-852-0616
robert.kubash@louisville.edu

Project Management Team

Ryo Josephs

IT Support Coordinator
502-415-1045
ryobryon.josephsmatsui@louisville.edu

Elena Fortunato-Wright

Program Manager
502-852-5643
elena.fortunato-wright@louisville.edu

Madison Watts

Instructional Designer
502-852-8505
madisonp.watts@louisville.edu

Jeni Beck

Workforce Development Program Manager
502-852-7713
j0beck12@louisville.edu