ECE Advisory Board

The current members of the ECE Advisory Board are:

Name Title, Company
Bill Bicknell GE Appliances, Haier
Bruce Henderson Henderson Services, LLC
Carl Sullivan Lexmark
David Hill Wabtec Railway Electronics
Don Korfhage Igear
Don Wright Standards Strategies, LLC
Irena McDowell GE Appliances, Haier
Jeff Myers LG&E
Matthew Turner Purdue ECET
Nate Pinney Genscape
Tim Reilly T2-labs
Tim Thomas Qualcomm
William Funke IEEE Student Chapter